* Apologies for un pc-ness of this heading by the way.

Thanks to Stephen Waddington and Stephen Davies for this league table which puts me as the . . . wait for it . . . fifth most influential PR Twitterer in the UK. I am having my business cards re-printed to include this brave claim right now.

# 99.9, Neville Hobson, @jangles, Bond-i
# 99.4, Drew Benvie, @drewb, Hotwire
# 98.9, Stephen Davies, @stedavies, 3WPR
# 97.8, Jon Silk, @prgeek, Lewis PR
# 96.4, David Brain, @DavidBrain, Edelman
# 96.4, Ben Matthews, @benrmatthews, Hotwire
# 95.9, Stuart Bruce, @stuartbruce, Wolfstar
# 95.1, Dirk Singer, @dirkthecow, Cow
# 95, Melanie Seasons, @mseasons, Online Fire
# 95, Lewis Webb, @lewiswebb, Shiny Red
# 93, Michael Litman, @litmanlive, Splendid Communications
# 93, Johnny Rosemont, @rosemontjd, Weber Shandwick
# 92, Vikki Chowney, @vikkichowney, Six Degrees
# 92, Simon Collister, @simoncollister, Weber Shandwick
# 92, Marshall Manson, @marshallmanson, Edelman
# 92, Justin Kerr-Stevens, @jkerrstevens, Central Government
# 92, Jaz Cummins, @JazCummins, Shiny Red
# 90, Jonathan Hopkins, @jopkins, Shed
# 90, Jed Hallam, @jedhallam, Wolfstar
# 90, Jason Mical, @brothermagneto, Edelman
# 89, Jonny Bentwood, @JonnyBentwood, Edelman
# 89, Chris Reed, @Chris_Reed, Fishburn Hedges
# 89, Andy Merchant, @andymerch, Liberate Media
# 88, Stephen Waddington, @wadds, Rainier PR
# 88, Justin Hayward, @justinhayward, Telnic
# 88, Brendan Cooper, @BrendanCooper, Fleishman Hillard
# 87, Mat Morrison, @mediaczar, Porter Novelli
# 87, Ged Carroll, @r_c, Waggener Edstrom
# 87, Becky McMichael, @bmcmichael, Ruder Finn
# 86, Tim Hoang, @timhoang, Porter Novelli
# 86, Rax Lakhani, @raxlakhani, Splendid Communications
# 86, Dom Whitehurst, @domw, Hotwire
# 86, Dan Leach, @danleach, Hill & Knowlton
# 86, Daljit Bhurji, @Daljit_Bhurji, Diffusion
# 85, Katie Moffet, @katierocket, freelance
# 85, Gill Edwards, @gill_edwards, freelance
# 84, Tom Malcom, @tommalcolm, Diffusion
# 84, Rob Brown, @robbrown, Staniforth
# 84, Mark Borkowski, @MarkBorkowski, Borkowski PR
# 84, Katy Howell, @katyhowell, Immediate Future
# 83, Sherrilynne Starkie, @sherrilynne, Strive PR
# 83, Niall Cook, @niallcook, Hill & Knowlton
# 83, Kerry Bridge, @KerryatDell, Dell
# 83, Armand David, @division6, Brands2Life
# 82, James Warren, @jamesdotwarren, Weber Shandwick
# 81, Andrew B Smith, @andismit, escherman
# 81, Alex Pearmain, @AlexPearmain, Fishburn Hedges
# 80, Richard Millington, @RichMillington, freelance
# 80, Phil Sheard, @philsheard, Hotwire
# 79, Eb Adeyeri, @eba, Lewis PR